The Student Room Group
UAL entrance
University of the Arts London
London
Visit website

MA Fashion Journalism at CSM 2023 Applications

Hiiii.
I guess I’m starting this thread? Im an international student looking to study MA Fashion Communication: Fashion Journalism at CSM. Are there others who are interested?

I need help and information sharing, if that makes sense? I applied for the course and got a response a week later for an interview which is happening in a few days?
Are there people here who would like to give pointers on what to expect, interview wise?
There’s not much online that helps journalism students. Super scared and so do not want ti fvck this up!! 😭😭😭
Hiii. Just want to add that I GOT MY OFFER on the spot and I can’t even contain the excitement. Super happy!!

My only challenge however, is that I’m an international student, and is banking on the postgraduate scholarship for international students. Can’t apply for it unless the offer reflects on the portal. Does anyone know how long it takes before the admissions body work on it? Help?!
UAL entrance
University of the Arts London
London
Visit website
Hey Congratulations! Do you have any advice or directives for an Ma Fashion Journalism portfolio? There isn’t too much information out there for the CSM MA program!
Original post by Irmavikander
Hey Congratulations! Do you have any advice or directives for an Ma Fashion Journalism portfolio? There isn’t too much information out there for the CSM MA program!

Hi there,
Thank you so much.