The Student Room Group

Ravensbourne Foundation Diploma Offer Holders 2013

Ravensbourne Foundation Diploma Offer Holders 2013

Hi all !

I've just received my response letter from Ravensbourne and I've been given a conditional offer *Insert Dance* :biggrin:

It is for the Fashion and Textiles pathway, but I'm still interested in meeting people from other pathways too :smile:

It is my first choice, but I haven't accepted yet because I still have one more interview ... but I'm pretty dead set on Rave.

This thread is just to find out who else got accepted, what pathways, have you accepted the offer yet, what are you thinking about for living and traveling arrangements etc etc ?

Tell all, join the party ! :colondollar:
(edited 11 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hello! :-)
Congrats to you:biggrin:
I'm an international student from Asia. I've applied the foundation courses(Design and Media), and still waiting for replied :smile:
It's nice to here from you cause not that much people talking about Ravensbourne, even me don't know much about it ^^;
I'd like to know what others have you applied? And why you like Ravensbourne so much? sorry for those annoying questions:tongue:
Thank you so much :colondollar:
Original post by whoseeye
Hello! :-)
Congrats to you:biggrin:
I'm an international student from Asia. I've applied the foundation courses(Design and Media), and still waiting for replied :smile:
It's nice to here from you cause not that much people talking about Ravensbourne, even me don't know much about it ^^;
I'd like to know what others have you applied? And why you like Ravensbourne so much? sorry for those annoying questions:tongue:
Thank you so much :colondollar:

Hi !
Thank You :smile:

That's really cool.
Have you had an interview/sent copies of your work ?
I know that most universities get back to international students much later than residential students.