The Student Room Group
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London

Scroll to see replies

Hey, I'm going to be applying for Adult Nursing!
Hopefully early november as i'll be applying be via college.
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London
Reply 2
I'm going to be applying for Mental Health nursing.:smile:
I am considering Physics.
However I am a retake student so will not be easy. My a levels first time round were ABBb and a* in EPQ. The A was in Maths and the B's were Physics and Chemistry. I am retaking Physics and taking Further Maths to A2 from Scratch this year. So hoping to end up with: A* A*AB-AAAB. Kings would be my first choice this time round.
Reply 4
Original post by redapplesparkle
I'm going to be applying for Psychology. Anyone else considering Kings and which degree course are you interested in?

I'll update this first post as people say what they're applying for so people can find others in the same degree!

Posted from TSR Mobile

I'm thinking of applying for Maths, but the course module puts me off.
Hi all I'm thinking of applying for Pharmacy
But I don't have relevant work experience :frown:
Reply 6
Original post by Midgeymoo17
I am considering Physics.
However I am a retake student so will not be easy. My a levels first time round were ABBb and a* in EPQ. The A was in Maths and the B's were Physics and Chemistry. I am retaking Physics and taking Further Maths to A2 from Scratch this year. So hoping to end up with: A* A*AB-AAAB. Kings would be my first choice this time round.

Did you try the physics course through clearing? My friend got into Kings through clearing and is starting in 2 weeks times

Edit: she called up on results day after achieving ABBC in maths, chem, phys, FM respectively
Reply 7
What are my chances applying for Computer Science with these grades?