The Student Room Group
Campus
University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Uni Accommodation TSD Carmarthen

One of the uni’s imconsidering is Triniry Saint David’s so I’ve been researching accommodation. Has anyone lived there? What place would be best for 1st year - Myrddin or Non? Is the accommodation good etc?
Original post by pcdrowyso
One of the uni’s imconsidering is Triniry Saint David’s so I’ve been researching accommodation. Has anyone lived there? What place would be best for 1st year - Myrddin or Non? Is the accommodation good etc?

Moved to University of Wales Trinity Saint David

I'll be honest, I haven't seen this particular institution pop up much on this forum so I suggest contacting the providers for video tours/photographs, or even better, visit the place yourself.
(edited 5 years ago)
Campus
University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Hiya,

I am in my second year at Carms, stayed in halls for my first year and now off campus.