The Student Room Group
Graduation day, University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow
Visit website

Connecting with students.

Hi,
I have received and accepted my offer for MSc in Medical Genetics and Genomics from University of Glasgow for September 2023 intake. May I know how and where can I connect with students who are going to study for the same intake at University of Glasgow? By the way, I am an international student.

Scroll to see replies

I have also accepted my offer for the same course hope to see you in September, I'm an international student as well.:smile:
Graduation day, University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow
Visit website
You could join the official uni of Glasgow applicants thread for 2023 here to connect with your fellow applicants :smile:

Original post by snigdha_sarkar24
Hi,
I have received and accepted my offer for MSc in Medical Genetics and Genomics from University of Glasgow for September 2023 intake. May I know how and where can I connect with students who are going to study for the same intake at University of Glasgow? By the way, I am an international student.

Original post by haritha___joe
I have also accepted my offer for the same course hope to see you in September, I'm an international student as well.:smile:
Hi,
Nice to hear that. Hope to see you too in September. Btw are you from India?

Original post by sleep_supremacy
You could join the official uni of Glasgow applicants thread for 2023 here to connect with your fellow applicants :smile:

Oh yes I am from Kerala actually ..wbu
Oh yes I am from Kerala actually ..wbu

Tht is great actually.... Good to know someone from India before reaching there. It would be a little less difficult to figure things out in a completely new country. I am from Kolkata btw.
Do you have any idea how early they issue the CAS letter?