The Student Room Group
Freshers Week, University of Bath
University of Bath
Bath

Pharmacy Bath 2023

Hi! Since everyone should have their offers by now (I think?), I thought it would be a good idea to start a thread for people firming Bath for Pharmacy this year. :biggrin:

(I'm a graduate applicant, my offer is conditional on me finishing my current degree in time for the start of the academic year, but I am fairly sure I can manage this so it's like 99.9% likely that I will be studying at Bath this autumn.)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by Kiwi789
Hi! Since everyone should have their offers by now (I think?), I thought it would be a good idea to start a thread for people firming Bath for Pharmacy this year. :biggrin:

(I'm a graduate applicant, my offer is conditional on me finishing my current degree in time for the start of the academic year, but I am fairly sure I can manage this so it's like 99.9% likely that I will be studying at Bath this autumn.)

Hii, nice to meet you! I have just firmed bath pharmacy as well. Hope your degree goes well and hopefully see you soon
Freshers Week, University of Bath
University of Bath
Bath
Reply 2
Original post by mpharm2023
Hii, nice to meet you! I have just firmed bath pharmacy as well. Hope your degree goes well and hopefully see you soon

Congratulations, what is your insurance choice?
Reply 3
Original post by Ehsanraya
Congratulations, what is your insurance choice?

I put myself in a spot of bother by ending up with 4 AAB offers but I insured UEA pharmacy as I loved it there, have you firmed your offers yet?
Reply 4
I put myself in a spot of bother by ending up with 4 AAB offers but I insured UEA pharmacy as I loved it there, have you firmed your offers yet?

Not yet, I'm stuck between Birmingham and Bath.
Reply 5
Original post by Ehsanraya
Not yet, I'm stuck between Birmingham and Bath.