The Student Room Group

I want to know how I can get student finance to pay for my course

I am studying social London, Metropolitan University repeated one year, my Univ told me that I don’t have all the credits to proceed graduate at the split into two parts, and student runners said that they don’t want to pay for it because it’s and already repeated so I don’t know what to do about it and I need some help about it as this is meant to be my Nn I need to graduate so to become a midwife
It looks like autocorrect has mangled your post. Your post doesn’t make sense.

Could you try to post your problem and questions again?
Original post by Shells_
I am studying social London, Metropolitan University repeated one year, my Univ told me that I don’t have all the credits to proceed graduate at the split into two parts, and student runners said that they don’t want to pay for it because it’s and already repeated so I don’t know what to do about it and I need some help about it as this is meant to be my Nn I need to graduate so to become a midwife

Hi there,

Can you please confirm your query, as your original post doesn't make sense?

Thanks,
Claire
Reply 3
Original post by Claire SFE
Hi there,

Thanks,
Claire

I’m studying health and social care at university I repeated my second year of university and in my third year my uni told me that I didn’t have enough credits to finish so the split My third year into two which meant that this year 2023/2024 will be my last year but student finance said they will not pay so I don’t know what to do because I’m can’t afford to pay and I need my degree
Reply 4
Original post by Claire SFE
Hi there,

Thanks,
Claire