The Student Room Group

Do I not know about my vagina? Please help me!!

Hi, im a fenale, and I like to please by self! All I do is rub against a pillow or rub with my fingers.

I've never inserted anything into my vagina though. Reading a ton of questions and answers about female masturbation and vaginas has really gotten me thinking if I really know my vagina 😳 🤔.

If some fellow females could explain a vagina to me, that would be great!

I have a pee hole, and im embarrassed to say this, but I thought everything was done in your pee hole. Is it or not. Do I have two holes, one for pee and the other for my period and pregnancy/sex?

I've never explored my body nor figured my body out. I probably should, though 😅 . Any information would be lovely. (BTW, I don't have my period)
Original post by Anonymous #1
Hi, im a fenale, and I like to please by self! All I do is rub against a pillow or rub with my fingers.

I've never inserted anything into my vagina though. Reading a ton of questions and answers about female masturbation and vaginas has really gotten me thinking if I really know my vagina 😳 🤔.

I have a pee hole, and im embarrassed to say this, but I thought everything was done in your pee hole. Is it or not. Do I have two holes, one for pee and the other for my period and pregnancy/sex?

I've never explored my body nor figured my body out. I probably should, though 😅 . Any information would be lovely. (BTW, I don't have my period)

Umm, 2 not 1. Whether you have your period or not is irrelevant to that.

Have you tried googling any of this? There's a lot of information out there! 😃
Reply 2
Original post by ageshallnot

Yes I have I forgot I posted this tho haha 😄

So presumably you now understand better?
Reply 4
Original post by ageshallnot

Yeah

Yeah
All good then! 😃
Original post by Jack Estacado MD