The Student Room Group

LSE KCL UCL Law LLB 2024

Just wondering - has anyone gotten decisions from LSE, KCL and UCL for Law? Be it an offer or a rejection?

Thank you!

Scroll to see replies

Original post by matchamoos
Just wondering - has anyone gotten decisions from LSE, KCL and UCL for Law? Be it an offer or a rejection?

Thank you!

I've heard of people in my school who have been rejected from UCL for Law (they applied early in October)
Reply 2

Thank you!

Hello, I got an offer from UCL for Law on the first of February, I'm a home student and I got a contextual offer of BBB. I applied on the 3rd of November.
Original post by Tiwa1109

Thank you!

Hello, I got an offer from UCL for Law on the first of February, I'm a home student and I got a contextual offer of BBB. I applied on the 3rd of November.

hii, congrats on your offer ! can i ask what your predicted grades were?
Reply 4
Original post by jess⋆𐙚₊˚⊹

Thank you. My predicted grades were AAA.

Thank you. My predicted grades were AAA.

that’s so good !! thank you for your response

Thank you!

Hi, I had an offer from King's for Law in mid-January. I think we should all be hearing back pretty soon.
Reply 7
Original post by jaydensuu
Hi, I had an offer from King's for Law in mid-January. I think we should all be hearing back pretty soon.

congratulations !! i'm anxiously waiting on king's ahhh, are you an international student?and what are your predicteds, if you don't mind sharing?
Hi, thank you! I am an international student and I applied with predicted 3A*s and an achieved A* for EPQ. Hope this is helpful.
Reply 9
Hi, thank you! I am an international student and I applied with predicted 3A*s and an achieved A* for EPQ. Hope this is helpful.

are you also currently studying in England?
Original post by WSD_Yeung
are you also currently studying in England?

Yes I'm in the UK
Reply 11
Yes I'm in the UK