The Student Room Group

Help Pulling Girls At Club/Bars...

Hi,

I'm having problems pulling girls in bars/clubs.

I went to Liverpool on Friday for a night out and I failed to pull. I must say that I'm new to it and that that was my first attempt at pulling.

I'm 25 years old and I'm not ugly. Apparently I'm good looking (according to my mum and dad. Lol, not really!) But yes, I'm apparently good looking and I also have a good physique and I'm fairly well toned, so it's not that.

I just have this massive urge to meet different women and mmm, do the rest ;-). When I was younger, I could't do all this stuff for different reasons and now feel that I need to catch up.

I can get attention from girls and I did get some on Friday. A girl chatted me up quite a lot (but she was very overweight). I spoke with a few girls and they were sort of liking the attention and getting a bit smily/warm (if you know what I mean). Some girls that is.. Maybe two or three..

A few girls basically told me to get lost by their actions/expressions. Most girls towards the end of the night wouldn't even look at me.

One girl told me that she thought I was gay and that I should try dancing with a man! Thing is, I've never danced before.

The two or three which I was talking to and seemed to like talking to me, obviously i didnt get anywhere with them. One was in a hen party, her friends left and then she got panicky and said I have to go, nice talking to you.

The other girls, well, different things happened and I guess they werent really interested in me.

Towards the end of the night, I saw men with girls they had pulled and it made me feel bad. When I woke up in my room the morning after, I felt suicidal. This has been messing with my head really bad for 2 weeks or so.

Please help.
Reply 1
If all else fails, try chloroform. They'll be falling over themselves, quite literally.
Why are you so desperate to pull?
Reply 3
Original post by johnjones3210
Hi,