The Student Room Group

Please help! 5 essays due for deadline tomorow for uni!! :(

please help me someone. im panicking like hell.

i have 5 essays due tomorrow for my psychology course at uni. im in 2nd year and i am struggling. this is my resit so if i dont do these essays i am doomed. i am struggling very badly with this as i am commuting to uni every week and im currently on depression tablets to help me. but i really need to complete these essays before tomorow. anyone at all who can help me i would appreicate it so much. i have completed 2/5 essays and have begun the 3rd one but the remaining 2 i dont know how i will do them. each have to be 1500 but can be a little less. i have to get over 40%. i want to cry so bad. im really really struggling. someone please help me. the two essay questions i havent even started are

1) how do the mind body and environment interact in human psychology?
2)explain how both top down and bottom up processes contribute to human language and cognition. illustrate your answer with examples from the research literature.

PLEASE HELP, i have applied for extenuating circumstanes and this is my extension time but things have still been so rubbish which is why iv landed up here. :frown:

Scroll to see replies

Original post by saywhat111

i have 5 essays due tomorrow for my psychology course at uni. im in 2nd year and i am struggling. this is my resit so if i dont do these essays i am doomed. i am struggling very badly with this as i am commuting to uni every week and im currently on depression tablets to help me. but i really need to complete these essays before tomorow. anyone at all who can help me i would appreicate it so much. i have completed 2/5 essays and have begun the 3rd one but the remaining 2 i dont know how i will do them. each have to be 1500 but can be a little less. i have to get over 40%. i want to cry so bad. im really really struggling. someone please help me. the two essay questions i havent even started are