The Student Room Group

Too much work!!??

WOW, A2 is hitting me like a tonne of bricks, i'm enjoying it but my brain is hurting.

Anyone else feeling the same? what subjects are you doing?

:smile:
I am studying Maths, Chemistry and Psychology. A2 is not too bad, or maybe its because I started revision in mid July...
Reply 2
Original post by DeadEnd_96
I am studying Maths, Chemistry and Psychology. A2 is not too bad, or maybe its because I started revision in mid July...

wow, very prepared.

I knew the work load was going to be huge - and i can handle it its just all at the same time this week and i have no real free time to really focus on everything in detail. I also do psychology what exam board to you do? Mine is AQA A :smile:
Reply 3
Maths, chem, bio and physics but I'm ok atm, I don't do much work till March so
Reply 4
Original post by RonnieRJ
Maths, chem, bio and physics but I'm ok atm, I don't do much work till March so

wow tough subjects! i'm assuming you want to go to university - what to do? :smile:
Original post by ambergraver
wow, very prepared.

I knew the work load was going to be huge - and i can handle it its just all at the same time this week and i have no real free time to really focus on everything in detail. I also do psychology what exam board to you do? Mine is AQA A :smile:

Cool I am doing AQA A as well. How are you finding it so far? Everybody in my class are freaking out because of the massive workload.
Reply 6
wow tough subjects! i'm assuming you want to go to university - what to do? :smile:

Hm I don't think they're that tough, I find them easier than essay subjects because I'm so lazy haha :P but yeah, natural sciences :smile:
Reply 7
Original post by DeadEnd_96
Cool I am doing AQA A as well. How are you finding it so far? Everybody in my class are freaking out because of the massive workload.