The Student Room Group

Is it normal for a girl to masturbate twice a day?

I am a virgin and single, I haven't found the right person. I have been masturbating twice a day for 7 years now. I use dildos, vibrators and fingers. Is this normal?

Scroll to see replies

'normal' is subjective.
Nice drive!
Reply 3
Original post by linedpaper
Nice drive!

??
Same, sometimes maybe even more.....
Reply 5
Original post by itsyahg
i'm not a virgin and i've never masturbated before ahahah. but yes it seems normal to me

Why not? It is very enjoyable and feels amazing.
How do you do that? I get halfway and get scared lol :biggrin:
Reply 7
Original post by Anonymous
Why not? It is very enjoyable and feels amazing.

i just don't like fingering. this guy has done it on me before and he was so bad that i'm put off it now. also i think it seems uncomfortable
Reply 8

I get scared but just continue doing it. Masturbation as a girl is very fun. Make sure not to do it with a full stomach.
I get scared but just continue doing it. Masturbation as a girl is very fun. Make sure not to do it with a full stomach.

can i ask why?
??

lmao just good for u u have a high sex drive

What’s scary about it? I’m curious.
Original post by linedpaper
lmao just good for u u have a high sex drive

I am a girl and I don't actually have a high sex drive, it's just that most girls have boyfriends who they have sex with but I am VERY PICKY with boys/men so I don't have a bf.
Reply 13
How do you expect to find the one, without searching?
And yes, it seems very normal! Absolutely nothing wrong with it - very healthy form of relaxation and self-love IMO
(edited 3 years ago)
Original post by anosmianAcrimony
What’s scary about it? I’m curious.