The Student Room Group
University of Sussex
University of Sussex
Brighton

First Year Housing!!

Hi!! I'm starting law in Sussex this semester.I am an international student so saving money and getting the best bang for my buck is essential. I'm aiming for a shared option for the reasons above and currently I'm deciding between Brighthelm, Lewes Court and Norwich House.I would love love love to hear your opinions on each or anything I should be taking into consideration. I quite like the fact that Brighthelm and Norwich have a sink in the dorm room. It's been so hard to find photos and context of anything that isn't East Slope. Anything helps!Thank you!
Original post by kyky03
Hi!! I'm starting law in Sussex this semester.I am an international student so saving money and getting the best bang for my buck is essential. I'm aiming for a shared option for the reasons above and currently I'm deciding between Brighthelm, Lewes Court and Norwich House.I would love love love to hear your opinions on each or anything I should be taking into consideration. I quite like the fact that Brighthelm and Norwich have a sink in the dorm room. It's been so hard to find photos and context of anything that isn't East Slope. Anything helps!Thank you!

Hey @kyky03, thanks for your question and congratulations on the offer!