The Student Room Group
Students on campus
York St John University
York
Visit website

Accommodation applications open

Accommodation applications are now open.

Whilst you can apply anytime after the 15th of February the sooner you apply the better the chance you have of getting the accommodation you want ( This is not a guarantee)

Our accommodation sites are all in the centre of York, 1 mile or less from campus. We have a range of accommodation sites with all different facilities Do your research what do you require. Think about your budget what can you realistically afford

Do you have any additional requirements or needs.

Our website is an excellent starting point for any information you may require. https://www.yorksj.ac.uk/study/accommodation/#YSJ

I loved living in student accommodation, I made some really good friends and had lots of fun. I am no expert but I am happy to try and answer any questions

Rebecca York St John Student Ambassador :smile:
Original post by Rebecca YSJ
Accommodation applications are now open.

Whilst you can apply anytime after the 15th of February the sooner you apply the better the chance you have of getting the accommodation you want ( This is not a guarantee)

Our accommodation sites are all in the centre of York, 1 mile or less from campus. We have a range of accommodation sites with all different facilities Do your research what do you require. Think about your budget what can you realistically afford

Do you have any additional requirements or needs.

Our website is an excellent starting point for any information you may require. https://www.yorksj.ac.uk/study/accommodation/#YSJ

I loved living in student accommodation, I made some really good friends and had lots of fun. I am no expert but I am happy to try and answer any questions

Rebecca York St John Student Ambassador :smile: