The Student Room Group
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London

Kcl accomodation-orchard lisle and iris brook-2023

Hello guys,
I have booked orchard lisle for the 2023-24 intake. Therefore, I felt like connecting to people who are also going for the same residence.

Scroll to see replies

Hi! Are you an undergraduate or postgraduate?
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London
Reply 2
Original post by Anonymous
Hi! Are you an undergraduate or postgraduate?

I am a postgraduate!!
what about you?
BTW I have booked a room at the 5th floor
Original post by Mahakaal
Hello guys,
I have booked orchard lisle for the 2023-24 intake. Therefore, I felt like connecting to people who are also going for the same residence.

hi same here!
I am a postgraduate!!
what about you?
BTW I have booked a room at the 5th floor

I am an undergraduate, still deciding which residence to apply for!
I'm an undergraduate as well, which campus are your classes mostly at? mine are mostly on Strand so I wanted to book Stamford Street but all the rooms are booked already, so I chose Orchid, still haven't made a firm choice in case a room becomes available.
Hello guys,

Original post by sshdaifat
hi same here!

Hi! Can anyone give me insight into the process? I'll be applying for 2024 input (studying an MSc), but just want to make myself aware of what the accommodation is like, and how applying for it is?

Did you have to book a room to have with that was available, or did you need to list preferences for that..? I definitely should book a tour around the place..
Reply 7
Original post by TooWeirdToLive
Hi! Can anyone give me insight into the process? I'll be applying for 2024 input (studying an MSc), but just want to make myself aware of what the accommodation is like, and how applying for it is?

Did you have to book a room to have with that was available, or did you need to list preferences for that..? I definitely should book a tour around the place..