The Student Room Group
On campus at the University of Southampton
University of Southampton
Southampton
Visit website

Southampton Glen Eyere

Whose staying in Glen Eyere in Sept 23-24?
I am currently staying in Richard Newitt C, Glen Eyre (enhanced shared bathroom) - let me know if you have any questions and I can try and help!
On campus at the University of Southampton
University of Southampton
Southampton
Visit website
Original post by civicpride2506
Whose staying in Glen Eyere in Sept 23-24?

Hi @civicpride2506,

Glen Eyre is a great accommodation, I'm sure you will have a great time there! I stayed in Selborne court in my first year so am very familiar with Glen. If you have any questions about the accommodation, or the university in general, please do ask!

What course are you studying?

Jasmine (an Official University of Southampton Rep):smile:
Reply 3
Hi
I was accepted in Erasmus Park Hall, but I am studying in Highfield campus. I would like to change accommodation from Winchester to Southampton. I have contacted the uni accommodation and they were not helpful at all and did not even give advice on options or anything. I would like to swap or to find someone to take over my contract. Does anyone have advice about this? Thanks
Reply 4
Original post by Car_lmnop
Hi
I was accepted in Erasmus Park Hall, but I am studying in Highfield campus. I would like to change accommodation from Winchester to Southampton. I have contacted the uni accommodation and they were not helpful at all and did not even give advice on options or anything. I would like to swap or to find someone to take over my contract. Does anyone have advice about this? Thanks

Hey, cant help but if it makes you feel any better I am almost made the same mistake - didnt thanks to my mum.
Original post by stephinitely
I am currently staying in Richard Newitt C, Glen Eyre (enhanced shared bathroom) - let me know if you have any questions and I can try and help!