The Student Room Group

Fitzwilliam College Cambridge 2024 offer-holders

Thought we could all use a place to get to know each other before October!!!! Can’t wait to meet you all in person ❤️❤️❤️

Volunteer note: Please note that sharing or requesting social media handles or group chats is not permitted under the TSR community guidelines.
(edited 2 months ago)

Scroll to see replies

Original post by Alex_Raven
Thought we could all use a place to get to know each other before October!!!! Can’t wait to meet you all in person ❤️❤️❤️

Try the Cambridge forum?
Original post by Alex_Raven

Hi! I think that's a great idea! I'm from Scotland and have got a place to study vet med :smile:
What subject are you going to be studying?
Reply 3
Original post by HopefulVet24
Hi! I think that's a great idea! I'm from Scotland and have got a place to study vet med :smile:
What subject are you going to be studying?

I’m studying medicine!!! Ahhhhhh, I know someone called Jenna from Scotland coming to study vet med as well at Fitz, so you won’t be alone xx
hello fitz people

Do any of you have any idea of when the offer holder dah will be? I’m assuming we’ll have one since previous years told me they had one.
Reply 5
Original post by sulemanelmagrbi
hello fitz people

Do any of you have any idea of when the offer holder dah will be? I’m assuming we’ll have one since previous years told me they had one.

I think it will be determined later on?? Probs closer to the time xx
What courses is everyone doing?????
Reply 7
Original post by Anonymous #1

Econ🥰
(edited 2 months ago)
Original post by sulemanelmagrbi
hello fitz people

I got an email today with my offer details and it was saying that there's going to be an online one on the 8th of Feb :smile:
Original post by HopefulVet24
I got an email today with my offer details and it was saying that there's going to be an online one on the 8th of Feb :smile: