The Student Room Group

Southampton BM4 2014 Entry

Come on, I can't be the only one....

Scroll to see replies

Me! I want to apply there too hopefully :biggrin:
Yay! A friend.

What's your background/story? I graduated from my first degree way back in 2005 and have been a police officer since then, looking for a career change
Reply 3
Hoping to apply here...but it may change depending on what I get for the UKCAT...
Reply 4
This is also on my shortlist for application.
Reply 5
Original post by Pittawithcheese
Yay! A friend.

What's your background/story? I graduated from my first degree way back in 2005 and have been a police officer since then, looking for a career change

I'm a nurse with two years post qual experience but looking for a new challenge
Me thinks I shall also be applying :biggrin: UKCAT over and done with so time to focus on everything else!

Posted from TSR Mobile
I'm applying to Soton BM4 too, now that the UKCAT plays an important part in the invitation to interview. Rumour has it they will now invite those with the highest UKCATs first and move backwards until interview slots are filled?

I got 640, 680, 800, 840 (740) Band 1. Reckon that's enough?
Original post by MJK91
I'm applying to Soton BM4 too, now that the UKCAT plays an important part in the invitation to interview. Rumour has it they will now invite those with the highest UKCATs first and move backwards until interview slots are filled?

I got 640, 680, 800, 840 (740) Band 1. Reckon that's enough?

I m not sure if this new rule will apply to the BM4 course actually, definitely BM5 though :smile: I will find out for you if you'd like?
Original post by BethaneyJ
I m not sure if this new rule will apply to the BM4 course actually, definitely BM5 though :smile: I will find out for you if you'd like?

That'd be great if you could! :smile:
Original post by MJK91

Np, I'll drop an email now :smile:
Original post by MJK91