University College London, University of London
University College London
London

UCL Trainee PWP September 2023

post removed
(edited 1 year ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Heyyy, I also applied for this course the moment the applications opened . I have a degree in primary education but I have been a mental health support worker and therapy assistant for the past 3 years x .

I also applied for the education mental health practitioner Pg dip aswell because I have had experience in schools

What about you ?
University College London, University of London
University College London
London
Reply 2
Yes, you don’t need any references ☺️ . Do you know how long roughly it would go to hear a decision or interview ?
Reply 3
Awesome , I really hope we both get on x
Reply 4
Original post by Anonymous
Awesome , I really hope we both get on x

Wishing the best of luck! How is everyone including everything under 3000 characters count? Kinda struggling :/
Reply 5
Wishing the best of luck! How is everyone including everything under 3000 characters count? Kinda struggling :/

Honestly it was soo hard but I made sure I got everything relevant fitted in
Reply 6
hey (:

I will be applying for this course too! Struggling with the personal statement though due to the character count!!
I have a BSc psychology and completed a placement year during that so I've got some voluntary experiences . I am currently working as a therapy support worker.

Have you applied to any other courses/unis? or just UCL?

Good luck! :smile:
Reply 7
Original post by zeen998
hey (:

I will be applying for this course too! Struggling with the personal statement though due to the character count!!
I have a BSc psychology and completed a placement year during that so I've got some voluntary experiences . I am currently working as a therapy support worker.

Have you applied to any other coursies/unis? or just UCL?

Good luck! :smile: