Frenchay Campus, Bristol University of the West of England
University of the West of England, Bristol
Bristol
Visit website

Greenwich or UWE bristol or De Montfort uni

Need review which university is better for Master degree
-De Montfort University or
-UWE Bristol university or
-university of Greenwhich (Medway campus)
-Bournemouth university
I'm a little bit confused about what university should I go, I'm an international student.
Thank you for your help
Original post by Anonymous
-Bournemouth university
I'm a little bit confused about what university should I go, I'm an international student.
Thank you for your help

Hey there!

As a second-year undergraduate international student at De Montfort University (DMU), I can share some insights about the university that might help you in your decision-making process. Although I haven't experienced the master's program myself yet, I can tell you about the advantages of studying at DMU.

One of the great things about DMU is its strong industry connections. The university has established partnerships with various companies and organizations, providing students with opportunities for internships, placements, and networking. This can be incredibly beneficial for your future career prospects, as you'll have the chance to gain practical experience and make valuable connections in your chosen field.

DMU also has a reputation for its supportive learning environment. The faculty and staff are dedicated to helping students succeed and provide guidance throughout their academic journey. Whether it's through one-on-one support or access to resources, you'll have the necessary support to thrive academically.