The Student Room Group

U of Edinburgh Postgraduate 2022 Applicants

Let’s talk about postgrad admission to U of Edinburgh!

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hey!! Anyone applied yet?
Nope I haven’t. Planning to go for Msc Education: Early Childhood Practice and Froebel Pathway. Currently a final year student at the university of bristol. Quite nervous applying tho. Is it hard to get in?
Original post by ehn0418

I've applied about two weeks ago for MSc Psychological Research. I'm currently completing my honours in South Africa
Original post by ehn0418

Yup! Applied almost 2 weeks ago. Day before yesterday I got an email to provide additional documents which I submitted yesterday. It's all verified now ( as per the applicant portal). Waiting for response now! I applied for MSc in Buisness Analytics, currently completing my Bachelor in Business Administration
Hey! I applied almost a month ago for MSc Marketing! Got an offer yesterday!
Hi! I am an international student from the US, I applied in the beginning of October. Has anyone heard back yet? Getting anxious! My application says all details received, I have read that it takes a while to hear back, is that true?
Original post by khushiiiii
Hey! I applied almost a month ago for MSc Marketing! Got an offer yesterday!

Hey! When did you apply?
Hey, I want to apply for the MSc Mental Health in Children and Young People: Psychological Approaches and want to start my application ASAP but I am worried I won't get in with the experience I have.
How competitive is the course?

- I have First Class Honours in my BSc Psychology
- 6 weeks experience volunteering with children in a psychology context