The Student Room Group

UCL (University College London) Postgraduate Applicants 2024-25

Hi everyone, it's my first time writing a post on TSR, so please correct me if I'm making any mistakes. I'm creating this post as I see no thread/discussion for 2024/25 postgraduate applicants for UCL!

I applied for the MSc degree three weeks ago and am currently waiting for the results.

Is anyone else waiting for the results? I wonder when to expect the results... :smile: Good luck to everyone!

Scroll to see replies

Hi! I applied for MSc Clinical Neuroscience in late October and still waiting on a decision ☺️ what course did you apply for? 🫶🏼
Reply 2
Original post by stephdunlop
Hi! I applied for MSc Clinical Neuroscience in late October and still waiting on a decision ☺️ what course did you apply for? 🫶🏼

I applied for MSc environment and sustainable development! It's so nervous to wait for the result... but I don't expect the decision to be made this year..:frown:
Hi, I've applied for MA Education and Technology at the end of Oct and waiting for a decision too. I think they generally start sending out decisions in January at the earliest.
Original post by wsshn

I applied for MSc environment and sustainable development! It's so nervous to wait for the result... but I don't expect the decision to be made this year..:frown:

i know it’s so nerve wracking 🫣 i have seen at least one person with an offer for UCL already though so 🤞🏼🤞🏼 have you got offers from anywhere else? :smile:
Reply 5
I've applied to the MA Education, Gender, International Development! I've already received offers for Sussex and SOAS but funding is a pain for a poor international student like me. Also waiting for Cambridge application. Good luck everyone!
Reply 6
Original post by coffee&cake