Anglia Ruskin University
Chelmsford
Visit website

anglia ruskin university

is it worth studying in anglia ruskin university
Original post by nadia najeeb

Hi Nadia!

It is definitely worth studying at ARU! I am studying at the Chelmsford Campus which is a tight knit, supportive community where you have the opportunity to excel in your studies but also get involved with many things the university has to offer! University is definitely what you make it so get involved, speak to people on campus and you will have a great time at ARU!
Lord Ashcroft Building, Anglia Ruskin University
Anglia Ruskin University
Chelmsford
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by ARUStudents
Hi Nadia!

It is definitely worth studying at ARU! I am studying at the Chelmsford Campus which is a tight knit, supportive community where you have the opportunity to excel in your studies but also get involved with many things the university has to offer! University is definitely what you make it so get involved, speak to people on campus and you will have a great time at ARU!

May i know your name and thank you for replying, I will be joining the Cambridge campus and will hopefully join the MSc clinical psychology program

hi nadia,
i study at aru and i can assure you it is 100% worth it !! i love it there. I study 2nd year acting and it is wonderful. I feel supported and listened to by my lecturers. They are always willing to help too. I would chose ARU if you want somewhere that is inclusive too. The amount of clubs and societies and courses are huge. It's sure to keep you busy!!
Reply 4
Absolutely a joke of a place, had a lecturer who was sleeping with a student (he 36 she19) even after an enormous number of complaints nothing was done, other lecturers refer to this guy as a Wan&er openly in front of the class. Forget the place and go else where.

Hey!