The Student Room Group
Students at Cornwall campus, University of Exeter
University of Exeter
Exeter

needing friends

hi im an undergrad at Exeter first year and haven't got a single friend on my module, I do ba sociology and criminology and wanted to ask if there was anyone on here who needed a study buddy or someone to be friends with because at this point I wont lie I'm bored of being lonely and would definitely love some company
Original post by Anonymous
hi im an undergrad at Exeter first year and haven't got a single friend on my module, I do ba sociology and criminology and wanted to ask if there was anyone on here who needed a study buddy or someone to be friends with because at this point I wont lie I'm bored of being lonely and would definitely love some company

hi...bit of a random question about exeter in general. is it a very diverse uni? ive heard its one of the least diverse unis in england (like less than 10% or something)
Students at Cornwall campus, University of Exeter
University of Exeter
Exeter

Are you still looking for someone, I do crim in exe x

heyyy, i do comsci, but would deffo be down to make new friends :smile:
Hi there,

I hope you're settling in and enjoying your time at Exeter so far! It's great to see you are reaching out and open to making new friends - the first few weeks of university can be really difficult, especially as you try to navigate a new social scene!