Alexonia
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
For those student who are looking to study Medicine, I can advise about University in Bolivia/ Paraguai.
I’m actually studying my 5 semestre.
No exams entry and 250 dólares monthly.
Nottie
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
but its so far awayyy
Alexonia
Rep:
?
(Original post by Nottie)
but its so far awayyy
Not so far.
You start study’s in February till end of June, got a break one month and the start August till middle of December. For the prices is better.
Mckailer
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
what are the entry requirements, A-levels and Gcses needed, is the course taught in English,also what is the exact name of the university because I cant seem to find it on google.
Alexonia
Rep:
?
(Original post by Mckailer)
what are the entry requirements, A-levels and Gcses needed, is the course taught in English,also what is the exact name of the university because I cant seem to find it on google.
The course is in Spanish.
You can see www.unifranz.com
Universidade Católica de Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia. I’m studying at Unifranz
In this town got another 4 University.
I don’t understand about English level becauseBrazilian. But don’t meet level you need to have a ceryicate you finished the high School. Don’t need to be like good in biology or quimiquis. In Brasil we study three years in high school what’s is enough to start any graduation in Brasil or South America.
Alexonia
Rep:
?
(Original post by Alexonia)
Universidade Católica de Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia. I’m studying at Unifranz
I don’t understand about English level becauseBrazilian. But don’t meet level you need to have a ceryicate you finished the high School. Don’t need to be like good in biology or quimiquis. In Brasil we study three years in high school what’s is enough to start any graduation in Brasil or South America.