Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    For those student who are looking to study Medicine, I can advise about University in Bolivia/ Paraguai.
    I’m actually studying my 5 semestre.
    No exams entry and 250 dólares monthly.

ReputationRep:
    but its so far awayyy

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Nottie)
    but its so far awayyy
    Not so far.
    You start study’s in February till end of June, got a break one month and the start August till middle of December. For the prices is better.

ReputationRep:
    what are the entry requirements, A-levels and Gcses needed, is the course taught in English,also what is the exact name of the university because I cant seem to find it on google.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Mckailer)
    what are the entry requirements, A-levels and Gcses needed, is the course taught in English,also what is the exact name of the university because I cant seem to find it on google.
    The course is in Spanish.
    You can see www.unifranz.com
    Universidade Católica de Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia. I’m studying at Unifranz
    In this town got another 4 University.
    I don’t understand about English level becauseBrazilian. But don’t meet level you need to have a ceryicate you finished the high School. Don’t need to be like good in biology or quimiquis. In Brasil we study three years in high school what’s is enough to start any graduation in Brasil or South America.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Alexonia)
    Universidade Católica de Santa Cruz de la Sierra - Bolivia. I’m studying at Unifranz
    I don’t understand about English level becauseBrazilian. But don’t meet level you need to have a ceryicate you finished the high School. Don’t need to be like good in biology or quimiquis. In Brasil we study three years in high school what’s is enough to start any graduation in Brasil or South America.