The Student Room Group

PWC London offices

Hi everyone,

For my 1st PWC interview I can go to their office at Union St or the one at Plumtree Court. I'd prefer to go to the office where I'd be working if I was offered a job. Could anyone tell me which of the PWC London offices - Southwark Towers, Embankment Place, Plumtree Court, Docklands and Union Street - are for audit staff?

Thanks. :smile:
Reply 1
t_ucd
Hi everyone,

For my 1st PWC interview I can go to their office at Union St or the one at Plumtree Court. I'd prefer to go to the office where I'd be working if I was offered a job. Could anyone tell me which of the PWC London offices - Southwark Towers, Embankment Place, Plumtree Court, Docklands and Union Street - are for audit staff?

Thanks. :smile:

To be honest... For Audit U wont be in the office much anyway!

I did my first interview at Embankment Place... very nice place indeed! Tis a shame I didnt pass the interview tho:redface:
Reply 2
I had my 1st interview at Union St and AC at Plumtree.

Plumtree Court is where Forensics is based and Union St is a smaller office that's mainly for IT, but with Audit you could be at any of them so go and see Embankment Place, as that's the swankiest.

Oh, and isn't it a tad tricky to go to Southwark Towers, what with PwC not being there anymore?
Reply 3
Good point Kirrin, I don't know where I got Southwark towers from. Too much time on Google I think. Thanks both of you for the answers!
tbh I thought the PWC offices look tired and work out...although they mentioned something about new offices.
Reply 5
Union Street was really nice, actually, lovely old building, modern interior. Plumtree Court wasn't as good but it's got a great location, and seeing as that's where I'll be working I should really defend it, heh.