The Student Room Group
UAL entrance
University of the Arts London
London
Visit website

LCC and Manna Ash halls

Hey! I have just got accepted into LCC to study Advertising, and have also been accepted to stay in halls at manna ash. anyone else ??

I don't have a guarantor, and it says you need one to stay at these halls... also they want a full terms rent in advance on like 24th Sept, which is before the loan comes through. does this mean that i wont be able to stay here coz i cant do these things, or is there any way around it??

also how many days a week do you attend the course? I'm a total noob and im so nervous about going (as they dont make it easy for people who dont have rich parents to fall back on) that im considering not going at all, due to cost and such, but if someone could put my mind at ease and give me some info that would be great :smile: xxx