The Student Room Group

OCR A2 CHEMISTRY F324 and F325- 14th and 22nd June 2016- OFFICIAL THREAD

Thread for the OCR A syllabus. Chemistry Units 4, 5 and 6.

What have you found helpful in revision? How far along the syllabus are you?What is your target grade/uni requirement?

For general questions and discussions for this exam.
(edited 7 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Moved to Chemistry Exams.
It's F324 not F314 :P
Reply 3
Original post by bakedbeans247
It's F324 not F314 :P

Sorry, I did notice this mistake but I couldn't work out how to change the thread title.
Figured it out now. Thanks!
(edited 8 years ago)
Reply 4
*IMPORTANT*Hi everyone! I'm actually in my first year of university now but thought I would post all of my resources from my A levels last year. There are 1000s of resources including notes, practice questions and answers etc. for A2 Biology, Chemistry and Maths. There were far too many to upload them individually so I uploaded them to a google drive so if you follow the link below it will take you to them! I found TSR so helpful when I was doing my A Levels and found other peoples notes to be useful so I thought I would reciprocate the favour and upload mine! They aren't exam board specific so I hope they're helpful (although I did do OCR-Bio, Edexcel- Chem and Maths).Enjoy!https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B5eZEYkqM9hmUTFod25kMm1WN28&usp=sharing
Reply 5
Original post by MeeraP07