Join TSR now and get all your revision questions answeredSign up now

to kill a mockingbird / the woman in black Watch

ReputationRep:
    i am studying to kill a mockingbird and the woman in black, and ideas of what the questions may be?

ReputationRep:
    ayyyy lmao

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by somemightsay888)
    ayyyy lmao
    If you're not going to contribute constructivly, get of this site, it's a learning platform.
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by fefe56)
    i am studying to kill a mockingbird and the woman in black, and ideas of what the questions may be?
    im not studying either books, wished my school did to kill a mocking bird
    but i can give you somewhere to start
    look through past papers, what is the general question they ask for an essay answer?
    usually for essay questions they focus so much on the THEME because thats when you can write a lengthy essay on, since to kill mocking bird has themes like race issues, black maids, law in those times, why scout is different, etc, you can learn the themes. those questions are very general so dont panic unless you have no idea what the story is about.

ReputationRep:
    Are you doing WJEC

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ihatePE)
    im not studying either books, wished my school did to kill a mocking bird
    but i can give you somewhere to start
    look through past papers, what is the general question they ask for an essay answer?
    usually for essay questions they focus so much on the THEME because thats when you can write a lengthy essay on, since to kill mocking bird has themes like race issues, black maids, law in those times, why scout is different, etc, you can learn the themes. those questions are very general so dont panic unless you have no idea what the story is about.
    thank you very much!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HarryKane28)
    Are you doing WJEC
    No, AQA.

ReputationRep:
    No, AQA.