The Student Room Group

😈Japer's Blog😈

Homeosapiens of TSR, I welcome you to my blog🥳.

Spoiler

I thought it's about time I created my first blog for TSR, for the sake of keeping my brain active and humoured🤗. This is going to seem so amateur as I'm completely new to creating blogs, so wish me luck🥺.

Who am I?
I'm a student studying in London, heading to sixth form in September 2020 to study English literature and Health and Social Care.
My avatar doesn't give much away about myself besides the fact I watched Numberjacks as a child, I like to think of myself as "The Scary User" on TSR...always up for a friendly battle.
Moo haa haa haa haa haaa😈.

What do I enjoy?
If you've seen me around on TSR, you may know that I'm a massive literature geek, willing to pull up an old Shakespeare quote whenever the time is right. I enjoy creative writing as well as analysing pieces to find true meanings to peoples work and thoughts.
Bike riding also provides a sense of enjoyment to my life 🚴*♀️.

When did I join TSR?
I'm fairly new and joined last month (May 2020), however I'm pretty damn active and have enjoyed the learning...and slight bullying which has happened on TSR😁.

Where do I want to go in this life?
I have a rough idea of my aspirations. After sixth form, I'd like to complete a foundation degree apprenticeship in teaching, followed by a degree and hopefully gaining a teaching job by the end of this in a primary school with a cute group of mini meeeeees😎.

Why have I created this blog?
This blog is open to anyone on TSR who's up for friendly discussions, giving and taking advice, learning and a general homely place. So enjoy my very amateur blog guys🙃.

Much love,

SA😈.
(edited 3 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Omg you actually did it :evilbanana:

ThE sCaRy UsEr On TsR :hand:
(edited 3 years ago)
Original post by SuperiorPotato
Omg you actually did it :evilbanana:

ThE sCaRy UsEr On TsR :hand:

Yaas I am.

Original post by Anonymous