Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I applied for admission into the adult nursing programme at the University of Huddersfield, and I was wondering; has anyone heard anything from them yet?
    I sent my application before the deadline and I got an e-mail confirming they received my application, but I haven't heard anything since.
    I sent an e-mail with some questions to the address provided in that e-mail, but I never got a reply. It is my first time applying for a course in England, so I'm not quite sure what to do. Should I call them?
    • Very Important Poster
    • PS Reviewer

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    PS Reviewer
    (Original post by Adooren)
    I applied for admission into the adult nursing programme at the University of Huddersfield, and I was wondering; has anyone heard anything from them yet?
    I sent my application before the deadline and I got an e-mail confirming they received my application, but I haven't heard anything since.
    I sent an e-mail with some questions to the address provided in that e-mail, but I never got a reply. It is my first time applying for a course in England, so I'm not quite sure what to do. Should I call them?
    Hi

I've moved this into the University of Huddersfield for you - have a look at the stickied threads in here to chat to other applicants

If you want to speak to other nursing applicants then look in the Nursing and Midwifery forum (not the Healthcare forum where you posted this - that's for other health professionals). There's stickied threads there too where all the applicants can chat

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PQ)
    Hi

I've moved this into the University of Huddersfield for you - have a look at the stickied threads in here to chat to other applicants