The Student Room Group
Founders Building, Royal Holloway
Royal Holloway
Egham
Visit website

Information Security MSc Royal Holloway or Surrey

Hi, I have applied for MSc in Information Security at University of Surrey and Royal Holloway. Got an offer from from both.
Q) Which university I should go for, considering the career prospects during/after my postgrad. I am an international student. Please advise.
Original post by Anonymous
Hi, I have applied for MSc in Information Security at University of Surrey and Royal Holloway. Got an offer from from both.
Q) Which university I should go for, considering the career prospects during/after my postgrad. I am an international student. Please advise.

Can you go on my thread and tell me if I’m ugly or not
Founders Building, Royal Holloway
Royal Holloway
Egham
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by Joshuabandicooty
Can you go on my thread and tell me if I’m ugly or not

What kind of comment is this?
What kind of comment is this?

I made a thread

To introduce myself I’m Joao, starting next semester I will be in my final year studying BSc Economics at Surrey University. I recently finished my one-year industrial placement as an Economist for the British Government’s Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra). I also had the opportunity to work as a Private Secretary of the Minister for Rural Affairs and Biosecurity Lord Benyon. It's great to hear you have applied to Surrey and received an offer. If you have any questions about Surrey or uni life in general, then please ask as I am here to help you out :smile: