The Student Room Group
Reply 1
if theres not much between them in terms of acadamia, visit the towns, see which one youd most like to live in for the next 3 years
Reply 2
yeh i would do but i'm an international student so i can't
Reply 3
ok, erm, look on the websites and see which extra features your interested in, are there modules at one of the unis that your interested in and are not available at the other, try and find out additional things about the city, i live in leicester and theyve just opened a new multimillion pound shopping centre. if your into shopping, this may appeal to you, check out sport facilities and stuff ...
Reply 4
ok thanks for ur help if anyone else knows anything about the uni's write back
Reply 5
You may want to take into account that Leicester is pretty much always in Clearing for Economics and often take far below their A-Level requirements.
Reply 6