The Student Room Group
At the Student's Union
University of Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Visit website

Anybody starting in 2013 and moving into Victoria halls?

Hi just looking to make some friends before I move into victoria halls in september :smile:.

I'm studying Film Studies, What is everyone else studying?

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by emma.parkinson
Hi just looking to make some friends before I move into victoria halls in september :smile:.

I'm studying Film Studies, What is everyone else studying?

Hi Emma, I'm currently a second year student not living in halls in a house again this year. I'm currently doing a placement starting in Sept. I'm studying computing :smile:

If you do have any questions about the area and stuff please feel free to just pm and ask me or post here :smile:
At the Student's Union
University of Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by LepreJohn
Hi Emma, I'm currently a second year student not living in halls in a house again this year. I'm currently doing a placement starting in Sept. I'm studying computing :smile:

If you do have any questions about the area and stuff please feel free to just pm and ask me or post here :smile:

Ahh thank you, I will do :smile: i may take you up on that closer to my move in date as I haven't been to wolves in just over a year :smile:
Reply 3
Even if you need a helping hand moving in or if you don't know where your going I could show you around or something if you wish later when you move in :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4
Thank you that's really kind :smile:
Reply 5
Hi, I've just finished my first year at Wolves uni studying business and marketing management and i stayed at Victoria Halls. I've decided to live there again next year! :smile: Where about's are you moving from?
Reply 6
Original post by AP1264