Medical Students, How Much Studying Have You Done Over Easter? Watch

Leavemyarcelona
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Hey, I'm a medical student, and I was just wondering how much studying you guys have been doing over Easter? I've really been struggling for motivation, as I've been really pushing myself up until the waster holidays so that I could get good grades for three coursework assignment that we had due, so I feel a bit burned out now tbh.

How much studying have you guys done?
Interrobang
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Gonna move this to the medics section
Lantana
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
It's only the first day of my Easter holidays and I spent it travelling home so none! After far too many years at uni, I like that I have exams before holidays as I can use it to chill out. I don't work well at home anyhow so I tend to limit my time there and go back early to sort out things/do revision as needed. But it does mean I get a bit of time where I can do things like have pyjama days and recuperate.
DorianGrayism
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I have Obs as my next rotation so I am definitely doing some revision

It is coming to the end of the year….so I take a day off and start again.
Leavemyarcelona
Rep:
?
(Original post by Lantana)
It's only the first day of my Easter holidays and I spent it travelling home so none! After far too many years at uni, I like that I have exams before holidays as I can use it to chill out. I don't work well at home anyhow so I tend to limit my time there and go back early to sort out things/do revision as needed. But it does mean I get a bit of time where I can do things like have pyjama days and recuperate.

(Original post by DorianGrayism)
I have Obs as my next rotation so I am definitely doing some revision

It is coming to the end of the year….so I take a day off and start again.