Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Do you think you could get an unconditional offer at uclan, got an interview

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Equestrian77)
    Do you think you could get an unconditional offer at uclan, got an interview
    i got an interview too (international student)

i'm kind of getting cold feet. it's more than 35k a year... that's quite a and lot... and this med programme is quite new D:
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    Official TSR Representative
    (Original post by theyee)
    i got an interview too (international student)

i'm kind of getting cold feet. it's more than 35k a year... that's quite a and lot... and this med programme is quite new D:
    Hey theyee,

I'm a student here at uclan and trust me, I know that the tuition is a scary reality of getting a degree but just try and remember that it'll benefit you in the long run.

Have you considered coming to an open day to take a look around the university to see if you'd feel comfortable here? We have an open day this Saturday (18th November 2017) which you can sign up to here; http://www.uclan.ac.uk/open_days/index.php.

The cold feet may disappear when you have a look around our campus and have a chat with some of the lecturers and practitioners who'll be teaching and guiding you through your studies.

I hope this helps!
    Wendy

ReputationRep:
    Hi I am planning to apply to UCLan for 2019 intake.. I am applying to it using their online application system. Is it possible for me to apply to 4 medical schools from UCAS and apply to Lancashire as a seperate application?.. I dearly hope its possible.. I so wanna apply to UCLan. (International Student btw)

And what are the accomodation options?

Thanks in advance
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    Hi, does anyone have tips or advice for uclan MMI interviews?

Submit reply
Turn on thread page Beta
Updated: December 13, 2017

students online now