The Student Room Group

Liverpool Vet med 2023 entry

Hi, I was wondering if there is anyone else on here who had a deferred offer for vet med at liverpool for the 2023 entry?
Maybe ask on the vet medicine threads for both 2022 and 2023, I’m sure there will be some people ok there :smile:
Original post by slothyhannah
Hi, I was wondering if there is anyone else on here who had a deferred offer for vet med at liverpool for the 2023 entry?

Hi, I do! I was hoping to get in contact with people who also have a deferred place. Would you want to exchange socials sometime? No pressure of course.
Yes, my daughter has. She'd be happy to chat with others in the same position.
Not relevant but I'm a second year vet student at Liverpool if anyone has any questions :smile:
Original post by misoflome
Yes, my daughter has. She'd be happy to chat with others in the same position.

I would be happy to chat to your daughter too, is there any way I can contact her?
Original post by RambleAmple
Not relevant but I'm a second year vet student at Liverpool if anyone has any questions :smile:

Hi :smile: How much of a jump would you say first year is from A levels? Also do you think it's worth going over any A level content as a refresher before starting first year? Also any general tips for first year students? Thank you!
Original post by olivia.03
Hi :smile: How much of a jump would you say first year is from A levels? Also do you think it's worth going over any A level content as a refresher before starting first year? Also any general tips for first year students? Thank you!