The Student Room Group
Students on campus at the University of Warwick
University of Warwick
Coventry

Official: University of Warwick A101 Offer Holders Thread 2023

Hi Guys,

I know offers only just went out today but I can't seem to find an offer holders thread for Warwick GEM 2023 Entry Offer holders thread so I thought I'd make one. Just for everyone to get to know each other :smile: Hopefully, we can all meet each other and our cohort in September this year!

Scroll to see replies

Ahhh I just made a discussion for the same reason! I’ll delete it now though!

Anyways, I’m Dina. I graduated from Law over the summer. I have been working on a Paediatric Oncology ward for the last 4 years… it’s very tough but I love my job and will probably keep working there until it’s time to head to Warwick. I am so relieved I got an offer honestly as I didn’t think I would! Medicine is my dream and I can’t wait to start the course.

Outside of academics, I love music (singing, songwriting and playing the guitar & piano) and travelling. They are definitely two of my most favourite things in the world.

Definitely firming Warwick so hope to see a lot of you there!

Congratulations everyone on getting your offers!
Students on campus at the University of Warwick
University of Warwick
Coventry
Original post by GradMendes
Ahhh I just made a discussion for the same reason! I’ll delete it now though!

Anyways, I’m Dina. I graduated from Law over the summer. I have been working on a Paediatric Oncology ward for the last 4 years… it’s very tough but I love my job and will probably keep working there until it’s time to head to Warwick. I am so relieved I got an offer honestly as I didn’t think I would! Medicine is my dream and I can’t wait to start the course.

Outside of academics, I love music (singing, songwriting and playing the guitar & piano) and travelling. They are definitely two of my most favourite things in the world.