The Student Room Group
Chemistry Research, Durham University
Durham University
Durham
Visit website

Trevs 2023 offer holders

Hello. I’m heading to Trevs and chuffed. Any other Trevs here? And what are you studying?

Scroll to see replies

Hi, I’m actually a current Trevs student (who will be frepping this year). If anybody has any questions please do ask and I’ll try my best to answer :smile: Looking forward to freshers week and hope you all have a great time!
Chemistry Research, Durham University
Durham University
Durham
Visit website
bit quiet here...:vroam:
Original post by Anonymous
Hi, I’m actually a current Trevs student (who will be frepping this year). If anybody has any questions please do ask and I’ll try my best to answer :smile: Looking forward to freshers week and hope you all have a great time!

hi, i was allocated a shared room the other day and i'm really nervous about it, i'm sure my roommate will be lovely but that's not my concern with sharing- i need to have my own space sometimes as i get exhausted when around people too much. i'm also not considering emailing to change my room, as i know i'll probably be put in the other accom building. do you have any experience of people having shared rooms, and do u know what the rooms are like? i've heard there are some newly refurbished rooms with small dividing walls, which would be perfect - how many of these are there? don't worry about answering all my questions haha, i'm just happy there's some current trevs students on here to answer questions :smile: