The Student Room Group

How unfair!

Why is it that a girl can't have sex with different people or too quickly with a person without being considered a slut but a guy can do the exact same and not (infact he is considered a big shot)? More to the point how does said guy get away with calling said girl a slut when he is worse?!
I find this totally unreasonable! I was called a slut tonight. Well, not actually called that straight out but in so many words, yes. And the person who said it has slept with 18 girls before he is 16! I'm not too good at maths but i think i can safely say thats a lot more than 4 or 5:dong:. So someone please explain this system to me cos as far as i can see its bullsh*t! :mad:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Well I'd call him a male slapper and you the female equivalent. Double standards aren't a good idea though.
Reply 2
male slappers yup.
Reply 3
nm you have a french exam tomorrow and your on tsr?!
Reply 4
He is a manwh*re and can't talk. Should have slapped him for his stupid double standards.
well I do think you're a slut but I think that guy is a slapper too...as in slut...here we just call them 'bitches' :smile:
Reply 6
I have never understood why guys who sleep areound are repsected. To be they are just sluts and no different to girls who sleep around a lot.

There is no harm in until they get aids or get some bimbo pregnant and she has to bring the kid up on her own or somthing.
Reply 7
Yep. French is actually the one thing i'm not caring about as i only take it because it is compulsary:rolleyes: So yeah, havent studied for it or going to be getting all prepared and hyped up.
need_money
the person who said it has slept with 18 girls before he is 16!

:champ: He is a champion BSer
Reply 9
need_money
Yep. French is actually the one thing i'm not caring about as i only take it because it is compulsary:rolleyes: So yeah, havent studied for it or going to be getting all prepared and hyped up.