The Student Room Group
Students at University of Brighton, Checkland
University of Brighton
Brighton
Visit website

Official University of Brighton 2023 Applicant Thread

Hi Everyone :biggrin:

This thread is for people who are thinking of applying to University of Brighton for 2023!

You can meet and chat to other people applying here.

Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
Why are you interested in the University of Brighton?

Scroll to see replies

I am an international student and I applied for a pg course for Jan intake 3 weeks ago. How long does it take for the university to get back with an offer?
Students at University of Brighton, Checkland
University of Brighton
Brighton
Visit website
Original post by Bernice_luis
I am an international student and I applied for a pg course for Jan intake 3 weeks ago. How long does it take for the university to get back with an offer?

Hi @Bernice_luis :hello:

Please could you send us a private message with your Student number so we can take a look at your application for you.

Bex Brighton uni rep :nyan:
Reply 3
I had applied for my Masters about a 3-4 weeks ago for the January intake. How long does it usually take to get a response on the application?

Original post by University of Brighton Enquiries

This thread is for people who are thinking of applying to University of Brighton for 2023!

Ice breaker questions:

Original post by azzaanw
I had applied for my Masters about a 3-4 weeks ago for the January intake. How long does it usually take to get a response on the application?

Hi @azzaanw

We have received a very high number of applications for our January courses and our admissions team are working through these as quickly as possible in the order they were received.

Please send us a private message with your application number and we will chase an update with your admissions officer for you :smile:

Thank you

Danielle - Brighton Uni Rep :nyan:
Reply 5