De Montfort University
De Montfort University
Leicester
Visit website

Physician associates studies September 2023 DMU

Please has anyone applied to DMU for Physician Associates Studies
Hi!

I hope you are well.

I am studying Psychology at DMU. How can I help you? If you have any general questions, I am more than happy to answer them :colondollar:

Take care,

Julia
De Montfort University
De Montfort University
Leicester
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by De Montfort University
Hi!

I hope you are well.

I am studying Psychology at DMU. How can I help you? If you have any general questions, I am more than happy to answer them :colondollar:

Take care,

Julia

Hi Julia,
Thanks for getting back
I've applied just that I've not heard back from them. September 2023
Original post by Esthod
Hi Julia,
Thanks for getting back

Hi

I would suggest contacting our admissions team. They will be able to tell you more about the status of your application. You can email them on [email protected] or call (+44) 0116 207 8443.

Good luck!

Take care,

Julia
Original post by Esthod

Hi,
I applied around late December and they haven’t got back to me. Most of the unis I’ve applied, I’ve received a response from soooo I’m not sure why they are taking long :/
Original post by Anonymous
Hi,
I applied around late December and they haven’t got back to me. Most of the unis I’ve applied, I’ve received a response from soooo I’m not sure why they are taking long :/

Hi there @anonymous #1, I hope you're feeling well and congratulations on hearing back from your other choices already!

I'm sorry to hear that you haven't yet received a response from our team, they are working hard to ensure they respond to all the applications they receive. Definitely as it has been some time you should for sure contact the Admissions team and see which stage of the process your application is at currently!