The Student Room Group

UofT vs UBC vs Mcgill

Hi
I'm an international student in the UK who recently got into UofT for life sciences , UBC faculty of science and McGill faculty of science. I've never been to Canada and I'm not sure which offer I should accept. Out of the three UBC has the cheapest tuition but I have a CA$100,000 scholarship from UofT. I've heard UofT is really challenging and a fair amount of people regret going there. My scholarship could get revoked if my GPA becomes 'unsatisfactory' . I'm still waiting on UBC and McGill to respond about scholarships. Where do you think I should go?
Original post by K1W15
Hi
I'm an international student in the UK who recently got into UofT for life sciences , UBC faculty of science and McGill faculty of science. I've never been to Canada and I'm not sure which offer I should accept. Out of the three UBC has the cheapest tuition but I have a CA$100,000 scholarship from UofT. I've heard UofT is really challenging and a fair amount of people regret going there. My scholarship could get revoked if my GPA becomes 'unsatisfactory' . I'm still waiting on UBC and McGill to respond about scholarships. Where do you think I should go?