tj248
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
I'm a first year student studying Zoology at Liverpool University looking for some fun/nice house mates for private accommodation, preferably mixed but not really bothered either way
victoriah95
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hi
I have one double room in an 8 bedroom house available to rent immediately, until June 2016. The rent is £79 per work including all bills
The house is on Gresford Avenue off Smithdown Road in Wavertree, Liverpool. It is already occupied by 7 students who attend uni of Liverpool, there are 4 girls and 3 boys all aged 19-20 and going into second year. They are all friendly people who are welcoming and enjoy going out
The available room has a double bed, a bay window, a desk and chair, a wardrobe and is on the first floor.The house is fully furnished and has two bathrooms and a shared kitchen and living area. It is about a five minute walk from aldi and asda supermarkets, and is right next to bus stops that go to the unis and also into town.
I am taking a year out of uni and require a full time student (at any of the liverpool unis) to move in as soon as possible, if you are interested or have any questions please message me or you can drop me a message on facebook, my names Victoria Huntbach
LisaTinkler
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by tj248)
I'm a first year student studying Zoology at Liverpool University looking for some fun/nice house mates for private accommodation, preferably mixed but not really bothered either way
Hi! Are you still looking for accommodation?
I have a student room in Atlantic Point for sale that is 10 minutes walk into the centre of Liverpool and all Uni buildings are fairly close! £120 a week en suite and I'll pay your £200 deposit fee for you

Posted from TSR Mobile
Vita Student
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by tj248)
Hey tj248

Have you considered private accommodation?