The Student Room Group

London student accomodation needed asap 2023!!

I am a kcl student looking for an ensuite accommodation for around 44-48 weeks, I don't mind taking over a kings residencies accommodation like angel lane or even private accommodation. Please contact me asap

Scroll to see replies

Original post by Shreyanayee123
I am a kcl student looking for an ensuite accommodation for around 44-48 weeks, I don't mind taking over a kings residencies accommodation like angel lane or even private accommodation. Please contact me asap

Hi, I have an ensuite at Wellington Lodge ( near KCL Waterloo and Strand campus) that i sadly have to release. if interested please get in touch
Original post by louisvohayes
Hi, I have an ensuite at Wellington Lodge ( near KCL Waterloo and Strand campus) that i sadly have to release. if interested please get in touch

Hi, I would love to take this over for you, could you please email me details of the contract length, price etc. My email is [email protected]
Hi, I would love to take this over for you, could you please email me details of the contract length, price etc. My email is [email protected]

sure, will email you now
sure, will email you now

i had my dad send you email...i'm working at the moment
i had my dad send you email...i'm working at the moment

did you get my email ok?
Reply 6

Interested, is this available?
just sent you a PM.
Reply 8

Hey could you please DM more info about this? Thanks
Original post by sarlee88
Hey could you please DM more info about this? Thanks

The room is in the process of being re-let, if anything changes in next few days i will let you know. The room was £399/week 51 week contract fyi
Hi, I have a classic studio plus room available in the Mcmillan Student Village, about 10 mins away from Guys Campus, London Bridge
It is a contract till the start of september
£269pw
double bed
large bathroom with shower
kitchenette