The Student Room Group

Veterinary medicine in Bulgaria/ Budapest?

Anyone ( Uk students in particular ) studying Veterinary medicine in Trakia University in Bulgaria or Budapest?
Hi I am studying at Trakia University, Whatsup?
Reply 2
Hey :smile: are you from the uk?
Just wanted to know more about the course and the university itself ? I was interested but was just a bit apprehensive about the whole level of the course like the uni itself looks a bit old and outdated?
Do you enjoy it and would you recommend it? Are there alot of other students from UK there? How is it to live there? And how is the travelling back and forth?

Thanks alot :smile: