The Student Room Group

Immerse Education

Hi Everyone! I am a GCSE student and was searching for a summer camp and found a thing called Immerse Education. They even said that they have scholarships for students all over the world. Even though I find it really expensive but I am thinking of applying for scholarships which I think will be suitable. The scholarships for in-person courses had closed but I think I will do okay with the online ones as well. What do you guys think? Is it a good credit for applying to universities in future?
Or if you have some other summer camp suggestions please let me know!
This is their website if you want to know the detail: https://www.immerse.education
Original post by angel13
Hi Everyone! I am a GCSE student and was searching for a summer camp and found a thing called Immerse Education. They even said that they have scholarships for students all over the world. Even though I find it really expensive but I am thinking of applying for scholarships which I think will be suitable. The scholarships for in-person courses had closed but I think I will do okay with the online ones as well. What do you guys think? Is it a good credit for applying to universities in future?
This is their website if you want to know the detail: https://www.immerse.education

Immerse Education is a well-known organization that offers summer programs for students, including a wide range of subjects such as science, engineering, math, and humanities. They also have a scholarship program that provides financial aid to students who demonstrate financial need or academic merit.