The Student Room Group

Year 12- lets connect over the stress of A-levels :)

Im just an a-level student taking Eng Lit,RS and Business and working hard to achieve good grades and to get into a good uni.I want to get to know my fellow year 12s so feel free to :introduce yourself , the subjects you study , aspired uni and career path and anything else you want to share e.g your fave starbucks order (mines coconut iced latte).
Undergraduate- lets connect over how easy A-levels were compared to degrees : )

jk

I did A level RS too what exam board are you studying?
Its OCR. What degree are you doing?
Original post by HoldThisL
Undergraduate- lets connect over how easy A-levels were compared to degrees : )

jk

I did A level RS too what exam board are you studying?
Hey! I'm also a stressed out year 12 :smile: I'm taking biology, chemistry and physics and the goal is to do medicine at uni! I also love a good java chip frappuccino :biggrin:

What are you hoping to do at uni?
Original post by coffeerush24
Its OCR. What degree are you doing?

I do PPE at Warwick, and I did WJEC RS
ooo frappes as heaven when i am feeling in a chocolaty mood. Well atm i am torn between 3 courses 1.Law,politics and philosophy at KCL 2.Law any where 3. International Relations at St Andrews. Im yet to visit the unis yet so that will hekp me to make my decision but main career goal is something based around poltics and law what about you?
Original post by Amiibo_Dealer
Hey! I'm also a stressed out year 12 :smile: I'm taking biology, chemistry and physics and the goal is to do medicine at uni! I also love a good java chip frappuccino :biggrin:

What are you hoping to do at uni?
Oh what would you say Warick Uni is like thinking of doing PPL at KCL
Original post by HoldThisL
I do PPE at Warwick, and I did WJEC RS
can anyone HELP ME
Oh what would you say Warick Uni is like thinking of doing PPL at KCL