The Student Room Group
Dental Students, University of Central Lancashire
University of Central Lancashire
Preston
Visit website

Ask a UCLan student - AMA

Hey everyone!

Welcome to the official Ask a UCLan student thread where our student ambassadors are here to answer whatever questions you have about the University of Central Lancashire. 🌹

Whether you are wanting to know more about student life or learn what accommodation is available students, this AMA thread is a great place to discover more.

Ask away and we look forward to hearing from you! 👋
Hi everyone!

I'm one of the current 4th Year MBBS students here at UCLan!If you have any questions about life at UCLan, the medicine degree or any general university questions, I'm happy to help!

-Rebecca, UCLan 🙂
Dental Students, University of Central Lancashire
University of Central Lancashire
Preston
Visit website
Hello!

I'm one of the final year medics also at UCLan. I am an international student originally from Lebanon. Feel free to ask me any questions about what its like moving to the UK as an international student, life as a medic, or anything else 😀

Looking forward to speak with you!

Haya - MBBS 5
Reply 3
Did you live in university-owned or private accommodation in your first year? :smile:
Original post by UCLan Ambassador
Hey everyone!

Welcome to the official Ask a UCLan student thread where our student ambassadors are here to answer whatever questions you have about the University of Central Lancashire. 🌹

Whether you are wanting to know more about student life or learn what accommodation is available students, this AMA thread is a great place to discover more.

Hi, I’ve applied for the MSc Applied Clinical Psychology course and I was just wondering what a typical full time timetable would look like? On the website it says that teaching days are on Tuesdays but would be helpful to know in advance what a typical week would look like!
Original post by Oliviaashton